top of page

The New Normal



As I enter the second phase of our community lock down, I have already embraced it. This experience has taught me to be grateful, humble and emphatic. A perfect time to process events at the same time learn new skills. Netizens are becoming better cooks and Tiktokers. I heard Netflix has become one of the top most viewed subscription channel. Food deliveries, ready to cook meals and essential goods delivery are thriving. At this point, business owners saw this as a good problem. At this point, Bayanihan Spirit is alive.


Everyone is adapting gradually. Frontliners are heroes with no capes. It was just this morning, a 95 year old elderly was discharged for COVID. I was touched because he fought until the end and he won.


A message to all, we all fight in whatever battles we face. Never give up. Be an inspiration to all.







I


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page